Our History

In July of 2017, All Saints Parish was established as part of the Archdiocese of Hartford's restructuring plan. All Saints / Todos los  Santos  Parish is the result of the closing and merging of six parishes: St. Stanislaus Kosta, St. Lucy's, St. Margaret's, Sacred Heart, Our Lady of Lourdes and The Shrine of St. Anne.

We are looking for volunteers to gather the historical information, including photos. of each of these parishes to put on this website.